๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’ฉL 2 ๐ŸŽฅ ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽŸTrailer 1!

๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ’ฉL 2๐ŸŽฅ ๐Ÿฟ๐ŸŽŸTrailer 1! #deadpool #PremiumCablePackage #cable #domino Here comes Cable! What do you think? Looks good!

Deadpool movie trailer 1

Deadpool movie trailer

Look out! Here comes Cable and Domino!

Author: lowbrowcomics

Greetings! Hello! Welcome to my blog page! This is a page dedicated to comic books, comic book movies, pop culture news and other stuff that I find interesting. I will try to update this page as much as possible with the junk I find interesting. I hope you find it interesting too. Why the name Lowbrowcomics? Well, while comic books can be compelling, imaginative and extremely well written, they arenโ€™t exactly Shakespeare. Even though I love reading them, the title of the blog serves as a reminder to just have fun with them. Ok, cool. So what about you? Who are you? Iโ€™m glad you asked! Iโ€™ve been reading comics for more than 35 years! I remember the day I started pretty clearly. When I was about 3 or 4, my dad came home from work and among the little treats he usually brought home, he brought an issue of the Incredible Hulk, Daredevil and Power-Man and Iron Fist. It was all over after that. All night long we laid on the floor, reading these comics and even though I was too young to read them myself, I listened intently while he discussed and explained Daredevilโ€™s powers, what happens when Hulk gets mad and Iron Fistโ€™s prodigious use of Kung-Fu. From then on out, I wanted to read as much as I could (not limited to comics of course) everything from the Marvel and DC universe. From then on out it was Spider-Man and his Amazing Friends on Saturday morning, Batman birthday cakes, Fantastic Four bed sheets, watching Superman movies and on and on and on. At age 7 in 1984, I was at a birthday party and while most of the kids were playing with toys with the birthday boy, I noticed a TV on in the other room. I poked my head in to see what was on and noticed something strange on the tube. Something I had never seen before. Strange machines were walking across a frozen wasteland shooting lasers at peculiar looking ships, a man clad in all black with a deep raspy voice strode through frozen hallways looking for someone called โ€œThe princessโ€. Yep, you guessed it. The Empire Strikes Back. Thus began my second great love affair. So there you have it, Iโ€™m not going to go through all my major milestones with comics, there just isnโ€™t enough bandwidth available :) I just hope you enjoy my blog as much as I enjoy making it! Hit me up on Twitter @lowbrowent. Fin.

Like it? Let's talk about it!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.